2014 in Review for the Black Conservative Independent: The White Sheep of the Black Community!

Thank you to all the readers who follow my blog! This next year is going to be AWESOME!

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 8,500 times in 2014. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 3 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

About Kuuleme Stephens

I am a Mother/Actress/Model/Singer and Navy Veteran. I am also a Republican Precinct Committeewoman. I am a Conservative Independent who speaks her mind very openly!!! I have appeared on CBS radio with Dan Rea and KLZ The Source with Kenneth Clark, and I hope to do more radio interviews in the future so Black Conservatives can have their voices heard across the nation! I am also a writer Co-Author of The Last Civil Right so drop in and check us out: http://www.thelastcivilright.org

Posted on January 1, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. andrea woodard

    Dear Ms. Stephens

    I would love to actually speak with you via email. I agree with your ideas; however when I say these things I am considered white. I work for Action for a Better Community in Rochester and even among the so called educated black case workers, they say things like they do not know any better. For me this is an excuse for the clients to remain in ignorance. Yes they do know better or then they would be stupid and no one wants to use those words. I am writing a paper that is due in a month. If you could respond I would love to hear from you.

Leave a Reply

