The Marijuana Debate

New Blog up on The Last Civil Right!

The Last Civil Right

kuuleme DAV photo

I have been hearing so much about the Medical Marijuana issue lately, that I thought I would write something on it even though it is a very controversial topic. I have been reading through Arizona’s laws on Medical Marijuana, and I have found the quite intriguing. I keep reading and hearing arguments over this topic, and people tend to get very emotional when arguing it. I myself know A LOT of people who have their “Pot Cards” here in Arizona, and yet NONE of them have any of these conditions listed as Debilitating Medical Conditions according to our laws!

“Debilitating medical condition” means one or more of the following:

(a) Cancer, Glaucoma, positive status for Human Immunodeficiency Virus, Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome, Hepatitis C, Amyotrophic Lateral Sclerosis, Crohn’s disease, agitation of Alzheimer’s disease or the treatment of these conditions.

(b) A chronic or debilitating disease or medical condition or its treatment that produces one or more of…

View original post 627 more words

About Kuuleme Stephens

I am a Mother/Actress/Model/Singer and Navy Veteran. I am also a Republican Precinct Committeewoman. I am a Conservative Independent who speaks her mind very openly!!! I have appeared on CBS radio with Dan Rea and KLZ The Source with Kenneth Clark, and I hope to do more radio interviews in the future so Black Conservatives can have their voices heard across the nation! I am also a writer Co-Author of The Last Civil Right so drop in and check us out: http://www.thelastcivilright.org

Posted on April 10, 2014, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

